Contact Us

 

Victor Kwong
鄺偉強

EAA Lic. No.: E-046063

victor@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 91072812

English / Mandarin (普通話) / Cantonese

Becky Siu
蕭惠碧

EAA Lic. No.: E-045967

becky@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 94626872

English / Mandarin (普通話) / Cantonese

Michael McGuire

EAA Lic. No.: E-137372

mcguire@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 90182283

English

Debbie Shan
沈菊莉

EAA Lic. No.: E-142413

debbie@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 92775033

English / Mandarin (普通話) / Cantonese

Edwin Hai
解端斌

EAA Lic. No.: E-163692

edwin@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 95129771

English / Mandarin(普通話)/ Cantonese / Shanghainese(上海話)

Liza Chow
周怡香

EAA Lic. No.: E-199363

liza_chow@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 93001832

English / Mandarin (普通話) / Cantonese

Pauline Au
區寶燕

EAA Lic. No.: E-239273

pauline@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 90961999

English / Mandarin (普通話) / Cantonese

Kenny Ho
何健勤

EAA Lic. No.: S-433015

kenny@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 97734705

English / Cantonese / Mandarin (普通話)

Rita Pang
彭美芝

EAA Lic. No.: E-220047

rita@kaman.com.hk

Mobile: 98008435

English / Japanese / Cantonese / Mandarin (普通話)

Ka Man Properties 1985


315, DB Plaza, Discovery Bay, Hong Kong

Tel: 2987 7611

Fax: 2987 9773

Email: marketing@kaman.com.hk

 

嘉文地產

香港愉景灣愉景廣場三一五室

Name*
Phone*
Email*
Message
yvJxg